dolphinmaio.blogg.se

Brave disney or pixar
Brave disney or pixar






brave disney or pixar

I always love a fiercely independent character - especially if she's an archer. And, yes, there is indeed a bear transformation. Her real rebellion kicks off when she enters the contest of princes vying for her hand in marriage and defeats them all to become her own suitor, and this sets up the main conflict of the movie between traditional mother and rebellious daughter. She rejects the formalities and privileges of her birthright and instead prefers adventure. I actually enjoyed it more this time than the first go-round. And did the mother transform into a bear or something? (or was that Brother Bear?) I definitely needed to give it another viewing. I remember all the scenes being saturated in green like an Alfonso Cuarón film. I remember her wild red hair (especially how well it was animated). I rewatched Brave before this review because I hadn't seen it since 2012 and I only had fragmented memories.








Brave disney or pixar